Chris Green’s Sermons

The Seed of the Serpent

Esther 3:1-5

Sunday, 26 October 2014

Jesus, Here and Now

Mark 1

Sunday, 5 October 2014

Paul Speaks in Jerusalem

Acts 21:37 – 22:29

Sunday, 31 August 2014

Work, Rest & Play

Ecclesiastes 1:1-18; Colossians 3:1-4

Sunday, 22 June 2014

Wisdom & Folly: Coming of Age in our Walk with God

Proverbs 5:1-14; Genesis 39:1-23

Sunday, 27 April 2014

Keeping the Kingdom of God in Mind

Mark 6:30-52

Sunday, 2 March 2014

A Transformed Heart

Deuteronomy 30:1-10; Ezekiel 36:22-36

Sunday, 27 October 2013

The Law of the Harvest

Genesis 29

Sunday, 18 August 2013

Forgiveness Means Freedom

Romans 12:19-21; Genesis 4:1-24

Sunday, 16 June 2013

Jesus Here & Now

John 20:1-20:31

Sunday, 31 March 2013

No Fear Under the Father

John 14:1-14:14

Sunday, 17 March 2013

Acts 8

Acts 8:1-8:40

Sunday, 20 January 2013